KUSF, San Francisco: Earbender Playlist of the Week #32

Warning: Use of undefined constant wpurl - assumed 'wpurl' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c09/h03/mnt/127869/domains/earbender.com/html/wp-content/plugins/add-to-facebook-plugin/addtofacebook.php on line 50

1: Sonic Youth “Eternal” (Matador)
2: Deerhunter “Rainwater Cassette Exchange” (4AD/Kranky)
3: Loop “Fdae Out” (Reactor)
4: Blues Control “Local Flavor” (Stillbreeze)
5: Gay Beast “Second Wave” (Skin Graft)

6: Sunn O))) “Monoliths & Dimensions” (Southern Lord)
7: Wau Y Los Arrrghs!!! “¡¡¡Viven!!!” (Slovenly)
8: V/A “Echo Expansion” (Dublab / Porter)
9: Black Lips “200 Million Thousand” (Vice Records)
10: V/A “Well Hung” (B Music)
11: Pisces “A Lovely Sight” (Numero Group)
12: Ducktails “S/T” (Not Not Fun)
13: The Sa-Ra Creative Partners “Nuclear Evoltion” (Ubiquity)
14: V/A “Dirty French Psychedelics” (Dirty)
15: Subway “II” (Soul Jazz)
16: Six Organs Of Admittance “RTZ” (Drag City)
17: Six Finger Satellite “Half Control” (Load)
18: Aavikko “Novo Atlantis” (Stupido)
19: Ganglians “Monster Head Room” (Woodsist)
20: Ty Segall “Lemons” (Goner)
21: Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo De Cotonou “The Vodoun Effect: 1972-1975” (Analog Africa)
22: T.I.T.S. “Second Base” (S/R)
23: Tortoise “Beacons of ancestorship” (Thrill Jockey)
24: Ratas de Vaticano “Mocosos Pateticos” (Siltbreeze)
25: Sub Swara “Coup d’Yah” (Low Motion)
26: Ton Trio “The Way” (Singlespeed Music)
27: Desire “II” (Italians Do It Better)
28: A Hawk And A Hacksaw “Delivrance” (Leaf)
29: Lula Cortes “Rosa De Sangue” (Time-Lag)
30: Doom “Born Like This” (Lex)
1: Six Organs Of Admittance “RTZ” (Drag City)
2: Ty Segall “Lemons” (Goner)
3: T.I.T.S. “Second Base” (S/R)
4: Ton Trio “The Way” (Singlespeed Music)
5: Units “History Of The Units: The Early Years 1977-1983” (Community Library)
6: Bridez “Evil Road” (S/R)
7: Dark Oz “S/T” (S/R)
8: The Fresh & Onlys “The Fresh & Onlys” (Castle Face Records)
9: Siddhartha “Where The Wild Things Grow” (Dashiell Records)
10: Hunx & His Punx “Teardrops On My Telephone” (Shattered)
1: Sonic Youth “Eternal” (Matador)
2: Deerhunter “Rainwater Cassette Exchange” (4AD/Kranky)
3: Loop “Fdae Out” (Reactor)
4: Gay Beast “Second Wave” (Skin Graft)
5: Wau Y Los Arrrghs!!! “¡¡¡Viven!!!” (Slovenly)
6: Black Lips “200 Million Thousand” (Vice Records)
7: V/A “Well Hung” (B Music)
8: Pisces “A Lovely Sight” (Numero Group)
9: Six Finger Satellite “Half Control” (Load)
10: Ganglians “Monster Head Room” (Woodsist)
1: The Sa-Ra Creative Partners “Nuclear Evoltion” (Ubiquity)
2: Doom “Born Like This” (Lex)
3: Mos Def “The Ecstatic” (Downtown)
4: Unagi “Reinventing The Eel” (442)
5: Dalek “Gutter Tactics” (Ipecac)
6: NASA “The Spirit of Apollo” (Anti)
7: Eyedeah And Abilities “By the Throat” (Rhymesayers)
8: serengeti & Polyphonic “Terradactyl” (Anticon)
9: Ancient Astronauts “We Are To Answer” (Switchstance)
10: Truth Universal “Self Determination” (Dragon’s Death)
1: Mika Vainio “Oleva” (Sahko)
2: V/A “Songs of the Golden Trapperkeeper” (S/R)
3: Es “Kesamaan Lapset” (Fonal)
4: J.D. Emmanuel “Solid Dawn: Electronic Works 1979-1982” (KVIST)
5: Our Love Will Destroy the World “Polished Glass Autobahn” (Dirty Knobby)
6: Cluster “Qua” (Nepenthe Music)
7: Volcano The Bear / La STPO “The Shy Volcanic Society At The Bear & Bird Parade” (Becta-Lactam)
8: Hototogisu + Burning Star Core “S/T” (Yik Yk)
9: Aditi Tahiti “time canvas” (majmua)
10: Dead Letters Spell Out Dead Words “Lost In Reflections” (Killer Pimp)
1: Sunn O))) “Monoliths & Dimensions” (Southern Lord)
2: Cough “Sigillum Luciferi” (Forcefield)
3: Wolf Eyes “Always Wrong” (Hospital)
4: Nadja “When I See The Sun Always Shines On TV” (The End)
5: Slough Feg “Ape Uprising!” (Cruz Sel Sur)
6: Black Math Horseman “Wyllt” (Tee pee)
7: Leavenworth “Bridgette’s Spell” (Nice Ass Industries)
8: Children “Hard Times Hangin At The End Of The World…” (Kemado)
9: Witch Hunt “Burning Bridges To Nowhere” (Alternative Tentacles)
10: Harvestman “In A Dark Tongue” (Neurot)
1: V/A “Echo Expansion” (Dublab / Porter)
2: Subway “II” (Soul Jazz)
3: Aavikko “Novo Atlantis” (Stupido)
4: Tortoise “Beacons of ancestorship” (Thrill Jockey)
5: Sub Swara “Coup d’Yah” (Low Motion)
6: The Field “Yesterday & Today” (Kompakt / Anti-)
7: Riechmann “Wunderbar” (Bureau)
8: Clark “Totems Flare” (Warp)
9: V/A “Skwee Tooth” (RAMP / Flogsta Danshall)
10: Lindstrom & Prins Thomas “II” (Eskimo)
1: Blues Control “Local Flavor” (Stillbreeze)
2: Ducktails “S/T” (Not Not Fun)
3: Six Organs Of Admittance “RTZ” (Drag City)
4: A Hawk And A Hacksaw “Delivrance” (Leaf)
5: Sir Richard Bishop “The Freak Of Araby” (Drag City)
6: The Inner Space “Agilok & Blubbo” (Wah Wah)
7: Jack Rose & The Black Twig Pickers “S/T” (VHF)
8: Jean-Pierre Massiera “Psychoses: Freakoid (1963-1978)” (Mucho Gusto)
9: Hildur Gudnadottir “Without Sinking” (Touch)
10: DJ Ilya Monosov & the 21st Century Punks “New Music” (Holy Mountain)
1: Ton Trio “The Way” (Singlespeed Music)
2: V/A “Spiritual Jazz” (Jazzman / Now Again)
3: Hypnotic Brass Ensemble “S/T” (Honest Jon’s)
4: On ka’a Davis “Seeds Of Djuke” (Livewired)
5: Yvonne Fair “The Bitch Is Black” (Reel Music)
6: Lee Fields & The Expressions “My World” (Truth & Soul)
7: Stade “Freewheel” (Sub Rosa)
8: Elliott Levin Meets the Seesaw Ensemble “S/T” (Porter)
9: V/A “Eccentric Soul: Smart’s Palace” (Numero Group)
10: Skip James “1931” (Mississippi)
1: V/A “Dirty French Psychedelics” (Dirty)
2: Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo De Cotonou “The Vodoun Effect: 1972-1975” (Analog Africa)
3: Lula Cortes “Rosa De Sangue” (Time-Lag)
4: V/A “Sound Of Wonder” (B-Music / Finders Keepers)
5: V/A “Daniel Haaksman Presents: Funk Mundial” (Man Recordings)
6: V/A “Marvellous Boy: Calypso From West Africa” (Honest Jons)
7: Vieux Farka Toure “Fondo” (Six Degrees)
8: V/A “Panama! 2” (Sound Way)
9: 10 Ft Ganja Plant “Bushrock” (ROIR)
10: Oumou Sangare “Seya” (Nonesuch)

Comments are closed.